Beth Bonhaus

NMLS ID #595312

2201 7th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Office: (205) 469-7494
Cell: (205) 331-9888
Fax: (205) 759-2974
bbonhaus@bankfirstfs.com

Beth Bonhaus

Jay Cook

NMLS ID #583338

Columbus Area
900 Main Street
Columbus, MS 39701

Office: (662) 243-7122
Cell: (662) 549-5097
Fax: (662) 328-2567
jcook@bankfirstfs.com

Jay Cook

Nikki Rives

NMLS ID #1456336

1000 Highway 12 West
Starkville, MS  39760
Office:  (662) 323-2984
Cell:  (662) 312-4602
Fax:  (662) 323-1560
nrives@bankfirstfs.com

Nikki Rives

Margie Walker

NMLS ID #1026370

201 Bank First Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

Office: (601) 992-8516
Cell: (601) 927-3446
Fax: (601) 992-6418
mwalker@bankfirstfs.com

Margie Walker

Brian L. Sistrunk

NMLS ID#546583

1597 Highland Colony Parkway
Madison, MS 39110

Office: (601) 605-3455
Cell: (601) 503-0345
Fax: (601) 853-7183
bsistrunk@bankfirstfs.com

Brian L. Sistrunk

Henry Paris II

NMLS ID#1165847

1002 Jefferson Ave.
Oxford, MS 38655

Cell: (601) 613-3027
hparis@bankfirstfs.com

Henry Paris II

Joe Brock Faulkner

NMLS ID#1460965

201 BankFirst Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

Office: (601) 992-8514
Cell: (601) 826-1504
Fax: (601) 992-6418
jfaulkner@bankfirstfs.com

Joe Brock Faulkner

A. Tonquin Stovall

NMLS ID#97955

1002 Jefferson Ave.
Oxford, MS 38655

Office: (662) 304-8706
Cell: (662) 594-1544
tstovall@bankfirstfs.com

A. Tonquin Stovall